Team

CEO

Mag. pharm. Dieter Gall

d.gall@gall.co.at

Mag. iur. Sonja Schutting

s.schutting@gall.co.at

Strategic Process Management

Astrid Landl MTA

a.landl@gall.co.at

Quality Management

DI Dr. Ariane Wagner

a.wagner@gall.co.at

Andrea Bachmayer

a.bachmayer@gall.co.at

Pharmaceutical-Science Division

 

Mag. pharm.
Carolina Geigl

Head of Department
pharmaceutical division

c.geigl@gall.co.at

Mag. pharm.
Madeleine Anabith

Head of Department
pharmaceutical specialist

a.anabith@gall.co.at

Mag. pharm.
Alfred Hüttmayr

Pharmacist

a.huettmayr@gall.co.at

Mag. pharm.
Elke Lackner

Pharmacist

e.lackner@gall.co.at

Mag. pharm.
Kathrin Zischmeier

Pharmacist

k.zischmeier@gall.co.at

Legal Department & Personnel

 

Mag. iur.
Sonja Schutting

Legal Department

s.schutting@gall.co.at


Katharina Gallmayer

Head of Department Personnel

k.gallmayer@gall.co.at

Sophie Felfer

Employee Personnel

Accounting

 

Bibiane Konrad

Head of Department

buchhaltung@gall.co.at

Elisabeth Schwegler

Head of Department

e.schwegler@gall.co.at

Gertrud Greimel

Employee Accounting

Angela Poier

Employee Accounting

Sophie Felfer

Employee Accounting

Nicole Huwer

Employee Accounting

Administration

 

Hannes Filipovic

Head of Department

h.filipovic@gall.co.at

Bleona Sopa

Deputy Head of Department

b.sopa@gall.co.at

Ulrike Benedikt

Employee Billing & Online Orders

Brigitta Franz

Employee Administration

Dagmar Degold Schindler

Employee Administration

Alice Schübl

Employee Billing & Online Orders

Sidonie Stanek

Employee Complaints, Billing & Online Orders

Nadine Stricker

Employee Complaints

Lisa Hammer

Employee Call Center

Tatjana Klettner

Employee Notifications

Purchasing

 

Mag. Dieter Gall

Head of Department

einkauf@gall.co.at

Alena Harreiter

Employee Purchasing

Jacqueline Kaltenegger

Employee Purchasing

Tatjana Klettner

Employee Purchasing

Product Delivery

 

Anita Kratzer

Head of Department

a.kratzer@gall.co.at

Katharina Fruhmann

Deputy Head of Department

k.fruhmann@gall.co.at

Anita Edlinger

Employee Product Delivery

Monika Cakalic

Employee Product Delivery

Theresia Grangl

Employee Product Delivery

Romana Kaltenegger

Employee Product Delivery

Monika Kogler

Employee Product Delivery

Daniel Pogatschnig

Employee Product Delivery

Gabriele Reinisch

Employee Product Delivery

Melanie Rinofner

Employee Product Delivery

Barbara Schoberegger

Employee Product Delivery

Christina Steinkogler

Employee Product Delivery

Alexandra Wölfler

Employee Product Delivery

Lara Pogutter

Employee Product Delivery

Shyhrete Jakupi

Employee Product Delivery

Hygiene

 

Anita Kratzer

Head of Department

a.kratzer@gall.co.at

Dagmar Brutti

Employee Hygiene

Erna Gronald

Employee Hygiene

Maria Kerschbaumer

Employee Hygiene

Roxana Cismas

Employee Hygiene

Claudia Rabensteiner

Employee Hygiene

Goods Acceptance

 

Gudrun Roßmann

Head of Department

g.rossmann@gall.co.at

Julia Reinisch

Employee Goods Acceptance

lngrid Czerny

Employee Goods Acceptance

Barbara Kreuzer

Employee Goods Acceptance

Daniela Simbürger

Employee Goods Acceptance

Oliver Eppich

Employee Goods Acceptance

Corinna Gruber

Employee Goods Acceptance

Alexandra Hartl

Employee Goods Acceptance

Dagmar Degold-Schindler

Employee Goods Acceptance

Carina Redschitzegger

Employee Goods Acceptance

Production

 

Ing.
Markus Neuhold

Head of Department
organizational specialist

m.neuhold@gall.co.at

Mag. pharm.
Madeleine Anabith

Head of Department
pharmaceutical specialist

m.anabith@gall.co.at

Maria-Anna Steinberger

Employee Administration Production

Elisabeth Brandl

Employee Goods Acceptance Production

Sabine Ertl

Employee Production Manufacture

Viktoria Gyuris-Harsanyi

Employee Production Manufacture

Elisa Lukasiewicz

Employee Production Manufacture

Silke Pils-Haid

Employee Production Manufacture

Jacqueline Wölfler

Employee Production Manufacture

Ulrike Kleinferchner

Employee Production Manufacture

Sandra Laudenbach

Employee Production Manufacture & Tampography

Dragana Ilic

Employee Production Manufacture & Tampography

Sara Schaffer

Employee Production

Katharina Puster

Employee Production Counting Department

Johanna Leitner

Employee Production Counting Department

Sonja Burböck

Employee Production Counting Department

Laura Taferner

Employee Production Counting Department

Michaela Kohlweg

Employee Production Counting Department

Andreas P. Vukovits

Employee Production Granulation

Julia Raffler

Employee Production Granulation

Production Hygiene

 

Ing. Markus Neuhold

Head of Department

m.neuhold@gall.co.at

Silvia Bilweis

Employee Hygiene Production

Renate Macher

Employee Hygiene Production

Martina Nutz

Employee Hygiene Production

Fatlume Neziri-Ramoni

Employee Hygiene Production

Elena Pirker

Employee Hygiene Production

Dosia Pirvu

Employee Hygiene Production

Astrid Preihs

Employee Hygiene Production

Elisabeth Rath

Employee Hygiene Production

Monika Steinwidder

Employee Hygiene Production

Modu C

 

Mag. pharm. Dieter Gall

Head of Department

d.gall@gall.co.at

Alena Harreiter

Deputy Head of Department

a.harreiter@gall.co.at

Lisa Kutschera

Employee Modu C

Stefanie Sterlinger

Employee Modu C

Sebastian Stocker

Employee Modu C

Armin Steinwidder

Employee Modu C

Markus Stratznig

Employee Modu C

Final Inspection / Label Printing

 

Christian Waldinger

Head of Department

c.waldinger@gall.co.at

Nicoletta Kurz

Employee Final Inspection & Label Printing

Evelyn Lachenmaier

Employee Final Inspection & Label Printing

Janine Stricker

Employee Final Inspection & Label Printing

Facility Management

 

Josef Bärnthaler

Head of Department

j.baernthaler@gall.co.at

Wolfgang Kaltenegger-Reiter

Deputy Head of Department

w.kaltenegger@gall.co.at

Dipl. Ing. Karl Dörflinger

Outdoor facility

Roland Gall

Outdoor facility

Construction

Mechanical Engineering

Fire Safety- & Data Privacy Officer

Advertising & Design

 

Mag. pharm. Dieter Gall

CEO

office@murtal1.at

Roland Gall

CEO

office@murtal1.at

Lisa Pfeifer

Contentmanagement

Phillip Dengg, MA

Head of Department

marketing@murtal1.at

Nicole Poje

Industrial Graphics

Nico Knotz

Apprentice Media Specialist

Sabine Stolz

Administration

Sascha Palmsteiner

Print Technician

Apprentices

 

Selina Schiman

Apprentices Operating Logistics

Julia Sturm

Apprentices Druggist

Safety Representative

 

Sandra Gall

Employee (SVP)